Upcoming Events

Pacific Coast League - AAA Baseball
Nashville Sounds at Round Rock Express
August 21, 2018 (Tuesday) 7:05 pm

Pacific Coast League - AAA Baseball
New Orleans Baby Cakes at Round Rock Express
August 26, 2018 (Sunday) 6:05 pm

Pacific Coast League - AAA Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at Round Rock Express
August 29, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:05 pm

NCAA Women's Volleyball
Creed & Crests Classic
August 30, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 pm

NCAA Women's Volleyball
Creed & Crests Classic
August 31, 2018 (Friday) 4:30 pm / 6:30 pm

NCAA Women's Volleyball
Creed & Crests Classic
September 1, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30 pm

NCAA Women's Volley
Texas State at University of Texas
September 6, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 pm

NCAA Division Women's Soccer
Texas State at University of Texas
September 7, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

NCAA FBS Division Football
Tulsa at University of Texas
September 8, 2018 (Saturday) 7:00 pm


NCAA FBS Division Football
USC at University of Texas
September 15, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

Big 12 Women's Soccer
Baylor University vs. University of Texas
September 21, 2018 (Friday)

NCAA FBS Division Football
TCU at University of Texas
September 22, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

FIA World RallyCross Championship
Circuit of the Americas
September 29 - 30, 2018 (Saturday - Sunday)

NCAA Women's Volley
University of Texas Arlington at Texas State
October 2, 2018 (Tuesday) 6:30 pm

American Hockey League 
Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars
October 5, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

NCAA FBS Division Football
University Louisiana / Lafayette at Texas State
October 6, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

NCAA FBS Division Football
Georgia Southern at Texas State
October 11, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 pm

Big 12 Women's Soccer
Oklahoma University vs. University of Texas
October 12, 2018 (Friday)

NCAA FBS Division Football
Tulsa at University of Texas
October 13, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

American Hockey League 
Iowa Wild at Texas Stars
October 19, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

Formula 1 Pirelli United States Grand Prix
Circuit of the Americas
October 19 - 21, 2018 (Friday - Sunday)

American Hockey League 
Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars
October 26, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

NCAA FBS Division Football
New Mexico State at Texas State
October 27, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

NCAA Women's Volley
University Louisiana Monroe at Texas State
October 28, 2018 (Sunday) 12:00 pm (Noon)

NCAA FBS Division Football
West Virginia at University of Texas
November 3, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

NCAA FBS Division Football
Appalachian State at Texas State
November 10, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

American Hockey League 
Manitoba Moose at Texas Stars
November 14, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Rockford IceHogs at Texas Stars
November 16, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

NCAA FBS Division Football
Iowa State at University of Texas
November 17, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

NCAA FBS Division Football
Arkansas State at Texas State
November 24, 2018 (Saturday) Time TBA

American Hockey League 
Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars
December 5, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars
December 7, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Iowa Wild at Texas Stars
December 12, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars
December 21, 2018 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars
December 27, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Manitoba Moose  at Texas Stars
January 4, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Bakersfield Condors at Texas Stars
January 9, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Rockford Icehogs at Texas Stars
January 11, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Stockton Hear at Texas Stars
January 25, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Grand Rapid Griffins at Texas Stars
January 31, 2019 (Thursday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Tucson Roadrunners at Texas Stars
February 15, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Milwaukee Admirals at Texas Stars
February 27, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars
March 1, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars
March 10, 2019 (Sunday) 5:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Grand Rapids Griffins at Texas Stars
March 20, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars
March 22, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Manitoba Moose at Texas Stars
March 27, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
Rockford Icehogs at Texas Stars
April 5, 2019 (Friday) 7:00 pm

American Hockey League 
San Antonio Rampage at Texas Stars
April 10, 2019 (Wednesday) 7:00 pm

Copyright © All rights reserved.
Using Format